«

»

Jul 14

Print this Post

Pathway 1 & 4 Information

General Information about the Pathways can be found at the HenricoSchools.us website or by visiting this link.

Pathway 1 Summer School:  Completion of New Learning Work – July 13- August 6, 2020

La Toya Draper, Coordinator

lkdraper@henrico.k12.va.us

General Questions/Concerns
Andrew Clark, Teacher

avclark@henrico.k12.va.us

History Courses
Janette Destry, Teacher

hjdestry@henrico.k12.va.us

Math Courses
Christine Dobos, Teacher

cadobos@henrico.k12.va.us

English Courses
Lamont Folsom, Teacher

lefolsom@henrico.k12.va.us

Science Courses
Muniratu Fujah, Teacher

mfujah@henrico.k12.va.us

Business & Marketing, Tech Ed , ROTC courses
Asia Gueye, Teacher

ajgueye@henrico.k12.va.us

Family & Consumer Science, Fine Arts courses
Meghann Sayles, Teacher

msayles@henrico.k12.va.us

World Language, Health/PE, Driver’s Ed courses
Devon Simmons, Teacher

dtsimmons@henrico.k12.va.us

Exceptional Education Support
Kimberly Wynne, Teacher

kmwynne@henrico.k12.va.us

Exceptional Education Support

 

HCPS Summer School Pathway 4 Coordinator Information

Permanent link to this article: https://highlandspringshs.henricoschools.us/2020/07/14/pathway-1-resource-teachers/